Dr. (Mrs.) Saratu Binta Dikko-Audu

Dr. (Mrs.) Saratu Binta Dikko-Audu


Dr. (Mrs.) Saratu Binta Dikko-Audu holds a PhD Carbohydrate Chemistry from Southern Illinois University, USA, M.Sc. Natural Products, University of Alberta, Canada and B.Sc. (Hons) Chemistry, ABU


Malam Hassan Mohammed

Commissioner, Operation and Logistics Coordinator Zone 1B

Malam Hassan Mohammed has Masters in International Relations and Diplomacy (MAID) from ABU Zaria and a holder of B.Sc. political science from the

Prof. Aliyu Yahaya

Prof. Aliyu Yahaya

Commissioner, Planning Research & Training Coordinator Zone 2B

Obtained his degrees from Ahmadu Bello University (A.B.U) and Bayero University Kano. He joined the services of ABU, Zaria, as a graduate Assistant in 2001 at the Department of Political the


Mrs. Safiya Umar Balara

Commissioner, Human Resource and Management Services

Mrs. Safiya Umar Balarabe is a holder of Masters in Public Administration from Nigerian Defence Academy and B.Sc. Sociology from ABU, Zaira. Mrs. S. U.

Samaila Abdullahi Barau Esq

Samaila A Barau (Esq)

Commissioner, Legal Matters Coordinator Zone 3A

Samaila Abdullahi Barau Esq. was born in Dawaki, Kauru LGA of Kaduna State.He started his early education at LEA Primary

Mallam I SAMBO Mni

Commissioner, Finance & BudgetCoordinator, Zone 2A

Mallam Ibrahim Sambo Mni SEC/FINANCE was born in Ikara, Ikara Local Government Area of Kaduna State on Sunday 28th February, 1960. He started his early education



Commissioner, Public Affairs and Information

Professor Joseph Gambo Akpoko was born in Fadan-Wate (now Fadan-Ninzo) on 6th  September,  1956. He began his primary education in 1964 at the Native Authority (NA) primary school, Fadan Wate and later transferred

Hauwa Yakubu Othman

Hauwa Yakubu Othman

Commission Secretary

Hajiya Hauwa was born in Kachia, Kachia Local Government Area of Kaduna State on 17th April, 1965. She had her primary education at LEA 1 Primary School Kachia where she obtained her First School Leaving Certificate in 1976